Listen Live
Desktop banner image
97.9 The Box Featured Video


Singer Sean Kingston is ready to reclaim his spot at the top of the charts. The 23-year-old star has released the cover art and tracklist to his upcoming album “Back 2 Life.”

For his first album since his jet skiing accident, Sean recruited some friends. You may have already heard the singles “Beat It” and “Seasonal Love” which feature Chris Brown and Wale respectively. the collection boasts 12 tracks with appearances from 2 Chainz, T.I., and Busta Rhymes.

When asked about the upcoming album, Sean Kingston said, “I’ve been gone for a little bit and I’m coming back. This is the original Sean Kingston. This is the organic Sean Kingston. I’m back to me. I’m back to my culture. I’m back to my roots. I’m back from the accident. I’m alive again.”

Check the tracklist and cover at below.

Back 2 Life Tracklisting

1. “Back 2 Life (Live It Up)” feat. T.I.

2. “Beat It” feat. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa

3. “Hold That”

4. “Bomba”

5. “Smoke Signals”

6. “Ordinary Girl”

7. “Seasonal Love” feat. Wale

8. “How We Survive” feat. Busta Rhymes

9. “Shotta Luv” feat. 2 Chainz

10. “Ayo (16th Floor)”

11. “Save One for Me”

12. “Love Ecstacy”



Trinidad Jame$ Releases His Latest Mixtape, ’10 Pc Mild’ [Stream]

Soulja Boy Gets Kicked Off Airplane [VIDEO]

Black Twitter Spazzes Out Over Kendrick Lamar’s New Verse

Sean Kingston Makes Come ‘Back’ With New Album [TRACKLIST]  was originally published on