The Box Houston Featured Video
Future x Reebok

Source: Reebok / Reebok

The leader of Freebandz Baptist is alive and well. Months after dropping his The WIZRD album, Future is back for the summer with Save Me. The 7-track EP features all new music and was teased via his now usual “delete everything on IG” tactic to alert fans something new was coming.

With new tracks such as “XanX Damage” and “Please Tell Me,” Future might be taking listeners away from the usual turn up of the summer and into his mind and emotions, just as they got with HNDRXX in 2017.

Stream Save Me from Future below.


01. “Xanax Damage”

02. “St. Lucia”

03. “Please Tell Me”

04. “Shotgun”

05. “Government Official”

06. “Extra”

07. “Love Thy Enemies”

RELATED: Freebandz Baptist: Future Drops New Album, ‘Future Hndrxx Presents: The Wizrd’ [NEW MUSIC]

RELATED: Future Drops ‘The WIZRD’ Documentary [Video]

More From TheBoxHouston