The Box Houston Featured Video
2019 WE Day California - Arrivals

Source: Sheri Determan/ / WENN

At long last, Chance The Rapper‘s debut album The Big Day is here. The 22-track project features a heavy list of guests (that aren’t credited on the tracklist) but features collaborations from Smino (“Eternal”), DaBaby (“Hot Shower”), SWV (“Found a Good One (Single No More)”, Lil Durk (“Slide Around”), Timbaland and Gucci Mane (“Big Fish”), Ari Lennox (“I Got You (Always And Forever)”), Shawn Mendes (“Ballin Flossin”), Nicki Minaj (“Slide Around”, “Zanies and Fools”) and more.

Pi’erre Bourne, Peter Cottontale, Murda Beatz, and TrapMoneyBenny all chip in on production for Chance’s first album, which is the first one he’s ever put up for sale. Previously he’s released lauded mixtapes such as 10 DayAcid Rap and Coloring Book, the latter of which won a Grammy in 2017.

RELATED: Chance The Rapper feat. TisaKorean – “GRoCERIES” [NEW MUSIC]

RELATED: Wendy’s Is Bringing Back Spicy Nuggets Thanks To Chance The Rapper

Stream The Big Day below and peep the tracklist as well.

01. “All Day” f. John Legend

02. “Do You Remember?” f. Ben Gibbard (Death Cab For Cutie)

03. “Eternal” f. Smino

04. “Hot Shower” f. MadeinTYO & DaBaby

05. “We Go High”

06. “I Got You (Always and Forever)” f. En Vogue & Ari Lennox

07. “Photo Ops (Skit)”

08. “Roo” f. Taylor Bennett

09. “The Big Day”

10. “Let’s Go on the Run”

11. “Handsome” f. Megan Thee Stallion

12. “Big Fish” f. Gucci Mane (prod. Timbaland)

13. “Ballin Flossin” f. Shawn Mendes

14. “4 Quarters in the Black (Skit)”

15. “5 Yr Plan”

16. “Get a Bag” f. Calboy

17. “Slide Around” f. Nicki Minaj & Lil Durk

18. “Sun Come Down”

19. “Found a Good One (Single No More)” f. SWV

20. “Town on the Hill”

21. “Our House (Skit)”

22. “Zannies and Fools” f. Nicki Minaj

Also On 97.9 The Box:
Celebrities Who’ve Been Diagnosed With Coronavirus (UPDATED DECEMBER 14)
Ashanti X PrettyLittleThing Collection
53 photos
More From TheBoxHouston