Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video
2019 Rites Of Spring Music Festival

Source: Danielle Del Valle / Getty

Big K.R.I.T.‘s follow-up to Forever Is A Mighty Long Time in K.R.I.T. Iz Here arrives next month and fans officially have a tracklist. The album features Rico LoveYella BeezyJ. ColeWOLFE de MÇHLSCamper and Lil Wayne and Saweetie on a new single, “Addiction.”

The summer-ready single is produced by Rico Love and features Wayne and K.R.I.T. trading sex-ready bars over the women that got them a little too connected in the right way. Peep the single below via YouTube and catch the K.R.I.T. Iz Here tracklist below.

Big K.R.I.T., K.R.I.T. Iz Here Tracklist

01. K.R.I.T. HERE

02. High End Country (Interlude)

03. I Been Waitin

04. I Make It Easy

05. Addiction (feat. Lil Wayne and Saweetie)

06. Energy

07. Obvious (feat. Rico Love)

08. I Made (feat. Yella Beezy)

09. Everytime (feat. Baby Rose)

10. Believe

11. Prove It (feat. J. Cole)

12. Family Matters

13. “Blue Flame” (Interlude)

14. Blue Flame Ballet

15. Learned From Texas

16. Outer Space

17. High Beams (feat. WOLFE de MÇHLS)

18. Life in the Sun (feat. Camper)

19. M.I.S.S.I.S.S.I.P.P.I.

RELATED: Big K.R.I.T. – From The South With Love Tour

RELATED: Big K.R.I.T. Drops “K.R.I.T. Here” Video, Teases New Album [WATCH]

RELATED: Big K.R.I.T. Keeps The Country Rap Tunes Coming With “Energy” [NEW VIDEO]