Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Rae Sremmurd

Rae Sremmurd wastes no time when it comes to album roll-outs.

On the heels of releasing their new single “Look Alive,” the brother duo unveiled the official artwork and tracklisting to their forthcoming new LP, SremmLife 2.

The 14-track project features Florida newcomer Kodak Black, Lil Jon, Juicy J, and Sremm Life Crew members Bobo Swae, Impxct, and Riff 3x.

SremmLife 2 is set to drop June 24. To pre-order, click here.

Check out Rae Sremmurd’s tracklisting below,

Rae Sremmurd – Sremm Life 2 Tracklisting

1. “Start a Party”

2. “Real Chill (Feat. Kodak Black)

3. “By Chance”

4. “Look Alive”

5. “Set the Roof” (Feat. Lil’ Jon)

6. “Shake It Fast” (Feat. Juicy J)

7. “Take It Or Leave It”

8. “Came a Long Way”

9. “Now That I Know”

10. “Patti Cake”

11. “Just Like Us”

12. “Over Here” (Feat. Bobo Swae)

13. “Swang”

14. “662” (Feat. Impxct & Riff 3x)

Rae Sremmurd Release “SremmLife 2” Album Artwork & Tracklisting  was originally published on