Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Rick Ross is gearing up to drop his Black Market album in just a few of weeks, and we’re getting more tastes of what’s to come.

The MMG head honcho has released the album trailer for the upcoming project, which will help get us hyped up for the release.

The trailer features Ross in his element, similar to his Snapchat stories, as he counts money, travels around, and reflects on living the lavish life.

On top of the album trailer, the “Sorry” rapper has also released the tracklisting to the album, which sees features from Nas, Future, John Legend, Cee-Lo Green, Mariah Carey, Chris Brown, and Mary J. Blige.

Check out the full tracklisting for Black Dollar below.

#blackmarket available 12/4

A photo posted by Ricky Rozay (@richforever) on Nov 16, 2015 at 1:28pm PST

1. “Free Enterprise” feat. John Legend

2. “Smile Mama, Smile” feat. CeeLo Green

3. “One of Us” feat. Nas

4. “Silk Road”

5. “Color Money”

6. “Dope Dick”

7. “Crocodile Python”

8. “Ghostwriter”

9. “Black Opium” feat. DJ Premier

10. “Can’t Say No” feat. Mariah Carey

11. “Peace Sign”

12. “Very Best” feat. Mary J. Blige

13. “Sorry” feat. Chris Brown

14. “D.O.P.E.” feat. Future

15. “Foreclosures”

16. “Money Dance” feat. The-Dream

17. “Carol City”


Rick Ross Releases ‘Black Market’ Album Trailer & Tracklisting  was originally published on