The Box Houston Featured Video

“The ‘Care Package’ is really for the ladies, to hold them over for the winter, keep ‘em real warm,” says Omarion.

“It’s not only the prelude to the album, it’s the introduction to the new me.”

Read More 

“Care Package” Tracklisting:

01. Intro
02. Admire ft Problem and Tank
03. Arch it Up
04. Private Dancer
05. Rozay Interlude
06. Trouble ft. Joe Budden
07. Out Loud
08. M.I.A. Ft Wale
09. Ode to Tae


More From TheBoxHouston