Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Who’d have thunk you’d see R.Kelly and Jay-Z on an album together after their “War of The Worlds” in 2004. But the two super stars represent only a fraction of the bold-faced names Kanye West has assembled for his labels debut project. Check out the tracklist for  the G.O.O.D Music crew’s Cruel Summer  in stores September 18th.

WATCH: Kanye West And G.O.O.D. Music Perform At Made In America Festival [VIDEO]

1. “To The World” by Kanye West, R. Kelly

2. “Clique” by Kanye West, JAY Z, Big Sean

3. “Mercy” by Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz

4. “New God Flow” by Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah

5. “The Morning” by Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj

6. “Cold” by DJ Khaled

7. “Higher” by The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e

8. “Sin City” by John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef

9. “The One” by Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius

10. “Creepers” by Kid Cudi

11. “Bliss” by John Legend, Teyana Taylor

12. “Don’t Like” by Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

Watch the video for “Mercy” below:

R.Kelly And Hov Reunite On G.O.O.D. Music’s “Cruel Summer”  was originally published on