The Box Houston Featured Video

The 2010 Soul Train Music Awards, aired last night on the BET/Centric Networks. Usher, Alicia Keys, Janelle Monae and Melanie Fiona all scooped up awards from the soul-filled night. The awards took place at the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center in Atlanta, Georgia with Terrence Howard and Taraji P. Henson as hosts.

Take a look at some of the performances:

R. Kelly medley:

Erykah Badu’s “Window Seat:”

Cee-Lo performed “F*ck You:”

Ne-Yo’s “Champagne Life/One In A Million:”

Anita Baker tribute:

Ronald Isley tribute:

Jazmine Sullivan’s “Don’t Make Me Wait” [NEW MUSIC]

Kim Kardashian “Dies” For Alicia Keys’ Charity [PHOTO]