The Box Houston Featured Video
CLOSE
Demi Lovato 'Tell Me You Love Me' World Tour - Los Angeles

Source: Kevin Mazur / Getty

Chris Brown is going back on the road.

The GRAMMY-winner has announced the Heartbreak On A Full Moon tour and it will start on Tuesday, June 19 at the Seattle White River Amphitheatre and will run through the beginning of August. The tour will also feature supporting acts such as 6LACKH.E.R., and Rich The Kid on select dates. Tickets for the general public will go on sale Friday, March 30 at 10 a.m. via Live Nation.

Breezy and company will be coming to Houston on June 28 at the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavillion. Hit the jump to see the rest of the dates.

DATE CITY VENUE
Tuesday, June 19 Seattle, WA White River Amphitheatre
Thursday, June 21 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion
Sunday, June 24 Phoenix, AZ* Ak-Chin Pavilion
Thursday, June 28 Houston, TX TheCynthia WoodsMitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Friday, June 29 Austin, TX Austin360 Amphitheater
Sunday, July 01 Dallas, TX Starplex Pavilion
Tuesday, July 03 Atlanta, GA Cellairis Amphitheatre at Lakewood
Thursday, July 05 West Palm Beach, FL* Coral SkyAmphitheatre
Friday, July 06 Tampa, FL*+ MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 07 Pelham, AL* Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Monday, July 09 Charlotte, NC* PNC Music Pavilion
Tuesday, July 10 Raleigh, NC* Coastal Credit UnionMusic Park at Walnut Creek
Thursday, July 12 Bristow, VA* Jiffy Lube Live
Friday, July 13 Virginia Beach, VA* Veterans United Home LoansAmphitheater at Virginia Beach
Sunday, July 15 Newark, NJ^ Prudential Center
Monday, July 16 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Wednesday, July 18 Camden, NJ BB&T Pavilion
Thursday, July 19 Boston, MA Xfinity Center
Saturday, July 21 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre
Sunday, July 22 Burgettstown, PA KeyBank Pavilion
Tuesday, July 24 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Wednesday, July 25 Detroit, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Friday, July 27 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Saturday, July 28 Chicago, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 29 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Wednesday, August 01 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater
Saturday, August 04 Las Vegas, NV T-Mobile Arena

*without 6lack

+without H.E.R.

^without Rich the Kid

Also On 97.9 The Box:
Celebrities Who’ve Been Diagnosed With Or Passed From COVID-19 [UPDATED JULY 29]
UFC 259: Blachowicz v Adesanya
61 photos
More From TheBoxHouston