CLOSE
Real 92.3's The Real Show

Source: Scott Dudelson / Getty

Multi-platinum-selling, singer-songwriter, Chris Brown, brings the Party to cities across North America this summer with The Party Tour.

The Party Tour features 50 Cent, Fabolous, O.T. Genasis, and Kap G set to hit Houston on May 4, 2017 for 33-nights of soul-baring performances.

Chris kicks off the party as his friends join him throughout the night – the party begins when the show begins!   Fans are urged to get there on time each night to be part of this historical movement! The anthem of the night was teased in Brown’s current single “Party” ft. Gucci Mane, Usher. The Party Tour begins a seven-week run on Friday, March 31 in Baltimore, with stops in Boston, Detroit, New Orleans, Miami, Philadelphia, Brooklyn, Atlanta, Phoenix, Las Vegas and more, culminating on Tuesday, May 23 in Los Angeles. For more information visit livenation.com.

The Party Tour will launch an exclusive fan club pre-sale beginning Wednesday, February 22 at 10am local time, through Friday, February 24 at 10pm. Exclusive VIP packages available at VIPnation.com.   General onsale begins Saturday, February 25 at 10am local time. For tour dates and ticket information, visit livenation.com. for Houston Tickets you can also go to www.houstontoyotacenter.com, 1-866-4-HOUTIX or at Most Area Randall’s Stores.

A Citi® cardmember pre-sale begins Wednesday, February 22 at 12pm local time through Citi’s Private Pass® Program. For complete pre-sale details, visit http://www.citiprivatepass.com.

The Party Tour:       

Fri Mar 31        Baltimore, MD             Royal Farms Arena

Sat Apr 01       Newark, NJ                   Prudential Center

Sun Apr 02      Boston, MA                  TD Garden

Tue Apr 04      Charlotte, NC               Spectrum Center

Thu Apr 06      Cleveland, OH             Quicken Loans Arena

Fri Apr 07         Detroit, MI                    The Palace at Auburn Hills

Sun Apr 09      St. Paul, MN                Xcel Energy Center

Mon Apr 10      Lincoln, NE                 Pinnacle Bank Arena

Tue Apr 11      Kansas City, MO          Sprint Center

Thu Apr 13      New Orleans, LA          Smoothie King Center

Sat Apr 15       Miami, FL                    American Airlines Arena

Sun Apr 16      Tampa, FL                   Amalie Arena

Tue Apr 18      Jacksonville, FL          Veterans Memorial Arena

Thu Apr 20      Hampton, VA               Hampton Coliseum

Fri Apr 21         Washington, DC           Verizon Center

Sat Apr 22       Philadelphia, PA         Wells Fargo Center

Mon Apr 24      Brooklyn, NY                Barclays Center

Fri Apr 28         Rosemont, IL               Allstate Arena

Sat Apr 29       Columbus, OH             Schottenstein Center

Sun Apr 30      Nashville, TN               Bridgestone Arena

Tue May 02     Atlanta, GA                  Philips Arena

Thu May 04     Houston, TX                 Toyota Center

Sat May 06      Dallas, TX                    American Airlines Center

Mon May 08    Denver, CO                  Pepsi Center

Wed May 10    Portland, OR                Moda Center

Thu May 11     Seattle, WA                 KeyArena

Sat May 13      Sacramento, CA          Golden 1 Center

Mon May 15    Phoenix, AZ                 Talking Stick Resort Arena

Tue May 16     Anaheim, CA               Honda Center

Thu May 18     San Jose, CA               SAP Center

Fri May 19       San Diego, CA             Viejas Arena @ Aztec Bowl

Sat May 20      Las Vegas, NV             MGM Grand Garden Arena

Tue May 23     Los Angeles, CA          The Forum

 

 

About Live Nation Entertainment

Live Nation Entertainment (NYSE: LYV) is the world’s leading live entertainment company comprised of global market leaders: Ticketmaster, Live Nation Concerts, Live Nation Advertising & Sponsorship and Artist Nation Management. For additional information, visit www.livenationentertainment.com.

 

Also On 97.9 The Box:
He Got Money: Drake Shows The Inside Of His Luxury Toronto Mansion [PHOTOS]
3 photos
More From TheBoxHouston