Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

2016 Lollapalooza - Day 2

With the arrival of his new album The Divine Feminine coming in two weeks, Mac Miller releases its tracklisting.

Since announcing the album’s existence, Mac Miller released “DANG!” featuring Anderson .Paak and “We” featuring Cee Lo Green. The 10-track LP features guest appearances by Bilal, Njomza, Ty Dolla $ign, Kendrick Lamar and his new bae Ariana Grande.

The Divine Feminine is due out September 16. Check out Mac’s tracklisting below.

Mac Miller – The Divine Feminine Tracklist 

“Congratulations” f. Bilal

“DANG!” feat. Anderson .Paak



“Cinderella” f. Ty Dolla $ign

“Planet God Damn” f. Njomza


“We” f. CeeLo Green

“My Favorite Part” f. Ariana Grande

“Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty” f. Kendrick Lamar


Mac Miller Drops ‘The Divine Feminine’ Tracklisting  was originally published on