Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Ariana Grande

UPDATE: April 18, 2016 12:05 P.M. EST 

After the label snatched down the leak of “Let Me Love You” featuring Lil Wayne, it appears they’ve uploaded the CDQ version of the song to the pop star’s VEVO account. Take a listen below.

Following the release of the video for her title track “Dangerous Woman,Ariana Grande unveils the full tracklisting of her third studio album, Dangerous Woman.

The 15-track LP features guest appearances from Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray, and Future. Ariana’s “Let Me Love You” collaboration with Lil Wayne leaked on the ‘net late last night, but has since been pulled offline.

There’s also a possible “Dangerous Woman” remix featuring Nicki Minaj. A few weeks back, Ari teased the remix with a 15-second video.

Dangerous Woman is scheduled to drop May 22. Check out Ariana’s tracklisting below.

Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman Tracklisting

1. “Moonlight”

2. “Dangerous Woman”

3. “Be Alright”

4. “Into You”

5. “Side To Side” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

6. “Let Me Love You” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)

7. “Greedy”

8. “Leave Me Lonely” (Feat. Macy Gray)

9. “Everyday” (Feat. Future)

10. “Sometimes”

11. “I Don’t Care”

12. “Bad Decisions”

13. “Touch It”

14. “Knew Better / Forever Boy”

15. “Thinkin Bout You”

Ariana Grande Releases “Dangerous Woman” Tracklisting  was originally published on