Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

A$AP Ferg

Ferg’s going hard on his sophomore LP.

After releasing “Let It Bang” featuring ScHoolboy Q, “New Level” featuring Future, and “World Is Mine” featuring Big Sean, A$AP Ferg unveils the tracklisting to his highly anticipated sophomore album, Always Strive And Prosper.

ASAP boasts 18-tracks and guest appearances by Skrillex, Missy Elliott, ScHoolboy Q, Future, Rick Ross, Lil Uzi Vert, Big Sean, Chris Brown, and Ty Dolla $ign. The LP also features multiple skits.

Always Strive And Prosper will drop April 22. Check out Ferg’s tracklisting below.

A$AP Ferg- Always Strive And Prosper Tracklisting

1. Rebirth

2. Hungry Ham (feat. Skrillex & Crystal Caines)

3. Strive (feat. Missy Elliott)

4. Meet My Crazy Uncle [Skit]

5. Psycho

6. Let It Bang (feat. ScHoolboy Q)

7. New Level (feat. Future)

8. Yammy Gang (feat. A$AP Mob & Tatianna Paulino)

9. Swipe Life (feat. Rick Ross)

10. Uzi Gang (feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Marty Baller)

11. Beautiful People (feat. Chuck D & Mama Ferg)

12. Damn Not Again [Skit]

13. Let You Go

14. World Is Mine (feat. Big Sean)

15. Phone Call With Breezy [Skit]

16. I Love You (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)

17. Grandma [Skit]

18. Grandma

A$AP Ferg Unveils “Always Strive And Prosper” Tracklisting  was originally published on