Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

The Weeknd

The Weeknd‘s new album, Beauty Behind The Madness, drops August 28, but we’ve been blessed with the tracklist ahead of time thanks to an oversight by Amazon Germany.

Sad girl Lana Del Rey is the only feature on the 14-track album, and we can’t wait for the sure-to-be melancholy collab. You’ve probably already heard the releases “Often,” “The Hills,” “Can’t Feel My Face,” and “Earned It,” but get ready for 10 more tunes to add to your playlist rotation.

Check out the full tracklisting below.

  1. Real Life
  2. Losers
  3. Tell Your Friends
  4. Often
  5. The Hills
  6. Acquainted
  7. Can’t Feel My Face
  8. Shameless
  9. Earned It (Fifty Shades Of Grey)
  10. In The Night
  11. As You Are
  12. Prisoner feat. Lana Del Rey
  13. Dark Times
  14. Angel

SOURCE: The FADERAmazon Germany | PHOTO CREDIT: Def Jam

The Weeknd “Beauty Behind The Madness” Tracklist  was originally published on