EA Sports will be releasing NBA Live 14 after a 4 year hiatus.  The soundtrack will feature music from the hottest hip-hop artists including, Pusha T, Schoolboy Q, Big Sean, Ace Hood  and much more.


Get The Latest Music and Entertainment News On Your Phone

In addition, NBA Live 14 will feature some new game features such as “bounceTrek” and “CourtQ”.  EA Sports is scheduled to release NBA Live 14 on PlayStation and Xbox One on November 19th.

Check out the full tracklist below: 

Artist Track
Ace Hood feat. Anthony Hamilton The Come Up
Action Bronson Strictly 4 My Jeeps
Angel Haze Echelon (It’s My Way)
Big Sean Fire
Bishop Nehru Elder Blossoms
Bishop Nehru Mobb Dizzle
Casey Veggies Young Winners
Chuckie Makin’ Papers feat. Lupe Fiasco, Too $hort and Snow Tha Product
Danny Brown Dubstep feat. Scrufizzer
Dillon Francis Without You feat. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs
Diplo Crown feat. Boaz van de Beatz, Mike Posner & RiFF RAFF
Diplo Revolution feat. Faustix & Imanos and Kai
Dizzy Wright BTT
Flosstradamus & DJ Sliink Crowd Ctrl 2.0
IAMSU! Goin’ Up
Joey Bad4$$ Afterlife feat. Kirk Knight
Kat Dahlia Clocks
Keys N Krates I Just Can’t Deny
Kid Ink Money And The Power
Logic Ballin
Lorde Million Dollar Bills
Major Lazer Jah No Partial (Heroes x Villians Remix)
Pusha T Numbers On The Boards
Run The Jewels DDFH
ScHoolboy Q Man Of The Year
Skaters Band Breaker
Sleigh Bells Bitter Rivals
Stalley Samson
Travi$ Scott Upper Echelon feat. T.I. and 2 Chainz
Vic Mensa Yung Net Save Peso
Wax Wreckaz High Grade Riddim


Check out the official gameplay trailer:

Also On 97.9 The Box: