The Box Houston Featured Video

Drake “Nothing Was The Same” Tracklist

01 Tuscan Leather

02 Furthest Thing

03 Started From the Bottom

04 Wu-Tang Forever

05 Own It

06 Worst Behavior

07 From Time

08 Hold On, We’re Going Home

09 Connect

10 The Language

11 305 to My City [ft. Detail]

12 Too Much

13 Pound Cake [ft. Jay-Z]/Paris Morton Music 2

Drake ‘Nothing Was The Same’ Tracklist  was originally published on

More From TheBoxHouston