Listen Live
Desktop banner image
97.9 The Box Featured Video


Internet musical duo The Foreign Exchange is celebrating 10 years making music together. To help commemorate their anniversary, the pair is releasing their fifth album “Love In Flying Colors.” Set to drop on September 24th, “Love In Flying Colors” features 10 tracks. It’s the follow-up to the 2011 project, “Dear Friends: An Evening With The Foreign Exchange.”

Check out the tracklist and cover art below. How hyped are you for a new Foreign Exchange album? If you don’t know who The Foreign Exchange is, peep one of my favorite songs by them called “Take Off The Blues.

1. If I Knew Then

2. Right After Midnight

3. Better

4. On A Day Like Today

5. Listen To The Rain

6. Call It Home

7. The Moment

8. Can’t Turn Around

9. Dreams Are Made For Two

10. When I Feel Love



Toni Braxton Loses The Rights To Songs In Bankruptcy Deal

Fugees Director Charged With Being Serial Breeder After Impregnating Daughters

DMX Falls Out While In Police Custody [Video]

The Foreign Exchange Deliver ‘Love In Flying Colors’ Tracklist  was originally published on