The Box Houston Featured Video

Singer-songwriter Faith Evans is back with a new song from her upcoming sixth album Faith Evans: R&B Diva. The name of the new track is “Tears of Joy.”

“Tears of Joy” serves as the lead single to Faith’s future project, which is an album that is meant to support the new TV One reality show entitled R&B Divas. Written and produced by Claude Kelly and Chuck Harmony, “Tears of Joy” is a soulful R&B number brimming with emotion. Besides working on her sixth album, Evans also wrote and performed the theme song to her reality show R&B Divas with the song named “Lovin’ Me.”

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Faith Evans is set to drop her album on October 2nd via eOne Music/ Prolific Music Group. Look for another single by the name of “Dumb” to hit the radio before the album is released.

Listen to Faith Evans’ “Tears of Joy” below. Leave your review in the comments.



Bag Of Money: Wale Claims #1 Spot [MUSIC CHARTS DECODED]

K’La & Nas Fight Over Who Gets The “Blame” [NEW MUSIC]

Is This Alicia Keys New Album Cover?

Faith Evans Cries “Tears Of Joy” [NEW MUSIC]  was originally published on