Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

On June 12th Waka Flocka will be releasing his sophomore album, Triple F Life: Friends, Fans & Family.   Triple F Life is the follow-up to his  2010 debut  Flockavelli and features collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Bun B, Travis Porter, Future, Tyga, Ludacris and Slim Thug, among others.

Check Waka Flocka’s Triple F Life: Friends Fans, & Family tracklist below.

1. “Triple F Life Intro”

2. “Let Dem Guns Blam” feat. Meek Mill

3. “Round of Applause” feat. Drake

4. “I Don’t Really Care” feat. Trey Songz

5. “Rooster in My Rari”

6. “Get Low” feat. Nicki Minaj, Tyga, & Flo Rida

7. “Fist Pump” feat. B.o.B.

8. “Candy Paint & Gold Teeth” feat. Bun B & Ludacris

9. “Cash” feat. Wooh Da Kid

10. “Lurkin’”

11. “Clap”

12. “U Ain’t Bout That Life” feat. Alley Boy & Slim Thug

13. “Power of My Pen”

14. “Flex” feat. Travis Porter, Slim Dunkin & D-Bo

15. “Triple F Outro”

16. “Inky” feat. Slim Dunkin & Wooh Da Kid

17. “Chin Up” feat. Slim Dunkin

18. “Everything I Love” feat. Future & Trouble

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!


Wiz Khalifa On Beef With Waka Flocka: “I Don’t Believe In Rap Beefing”

Waka Flocka Cuddles Up With A Puppy For PETA

Waka Flocka Ft. Drake “Round Of Applause”

Waka Flocka’s “Triple F Life: Friends, Fans & Family” Tracklist  was originally published on