Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

It’s here!

Nicki Minaj’s track-list for her highly-anticipated sophomore album Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded, has hit the Internet. The 19 track (21 track-Deluxe Edition) disc features appearances by Camron, Rick Ross,2 Chainz, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Young Jeezy, Drake and more unlike Nicki’s first album which had only a few cameos on it!

1. “Roman Holiday”

2. “Come on a Cone”

3. “I Am Your Leader” feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross

4. “Beez in the Trap” feat. 2 Chainz

5. “HOV Lane”

6. “Roman Reloaded” feat. Lil Wayne

7. “Champion” feat. Nas, Drake, & Young Jeezy

8. “Right By My Side” feat. Chris Brown

9. “Sex in the Lounge” feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V

10. “Starships”

11. “Pound the Alarm”

12. “Whip It”

13. “Automatic”

14. “Beautiful Sinner”

15. “Marilyn Monroe”

16. “Young Forever”

17. “Fire Burns”

18. “Gun Shot” feat. Beenie Man

19. “Stupid Hoe”

Deluxe Edition

20. “Turn Me On”

21. “Va Va Voom”

22. “Masquerade”

Nicki Minaj Shooting “Starships” Video In Hawaii!

Nicki Minaj Covers Allure Magazine In Pink Afro! [PHOTOS]