The Box Houston Featured Video

The album cover and tracklisting for Lil Wayne’s upcoming release has hit the net.

As previously reported, Wayne is set to release his new EP I Am Not A Human Being on his birthday ,September 27, as a prelude to The Carter IV.

The project features his Young Money hometeam of Drake, Nicki Minaj, Jae Millz and Gudda Gudda.

Following its release, The Carter IV will drop November 8, the same day he’s released from prison.

Check out the cover and tracklisting below.

1. “Gonorrhea” feat. Drake
2. “Hold Up” feat. T-Streets
3. “With You” feat. Drake
4. “I Am Not a Human Being”
5. “I’m Single” feat. Drake
6. “What’s Wrong With Them” feat. Nicki Minaj
7. “Right Above It” feat. Drake
8. “Popular” feat. Lil Twist
9. “That Ain’t Me” feat. Jay Sean
10. “Bill Gates”
11. “YM Banger” feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. “YM Salute” feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj