CLOSE
Leave a comment
Russ I See You Tour Part 2

Source: Live Nation / Live Nation

Some tours don’t stop and the same can be said for Russ. The Atlanta rapper is adding to his I See You Tour beginning in October and wrapping up November 15th! H-Town, the rapper will be at NRG Arena on Saturday, October 27th!

Presales for the tour will begin Wednesday, July 18 at 10am local time. Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, July 20 at 10am local time at LiveNation.com. See the full list of dates below.

Join Our Text Club To Get The Latest Music, Entertainment, Contests And Breaking News On Your Phone

Russ ‘I See You Tour Part 2’ Dates:

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Friday, October 19

Wallingford, CT

Toyota Oakdale Theatre

Saturday, October 20

New York, NY

Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden

Wednesday, October 24

Atlanta, GA

Infinite Energy Arena

Saturday, October 27

Houston, TX

NRG Arena

Tuesday, October 30

Allen, TX

Allen Event Center

Wednesday, October 31

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Friday, November 02

Denver, CO*

Pepsi Center*

Sunday, November 04

Salt Lake City, UT

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Wednesday, November 07

Phoenix, AZ*

Gila River Arena*

Friday, November 09

Los Angeles, CA

STAPLES Center

Saturday, November 10

San Francisco, CA*

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium*

Tuesday, November 13

Portland, OR

Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Thursday, November 15

Seattle, WA*

ShoWare Center*

Also On 97.9 The Box:
comments – add yours
×