The Box Houston Featured Video
ACL Music Festival 2015 - Weekend 1

Source: Rick Kern / Getty

Drake released a few new singles of his “More Life” project last night.  Here’s one of the singles featuring 21 Savage called “Sneakin”.  Check it out below and let us know if it’s lit or nah!


These Pictures Will Make You Want To Pack Up Your Sh*t And Vacation With Drake
0 photos

More From TheBoxHouston