Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video


It didn’t come without controversy but the Final Four for the College Football National Championship is set. The No. 1 Alabama Crimson Tide will face the No. 4 Ohio State Buckeyes in the Allstate Sugar Bowl, and the second-seeded Oregon Ducks will face the third-seeded Florida Seminoles in the Rose Bowl presented by Northwestern Mutual, both on New Year’s Day.

The semifinal winners will meet in Arlington, TX at AT&T Stadium for the College Football Playoff National Championship Presented By AT&T on Jan. 12.

I think the Seminoles will defend their championship by beating Alabama by a field goal.