Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Beyonce Beyonce! As if we didn’t know Beyonce was the queen of no rules, queen B releases a self-titled album without any promotion at all!

Beyonce Beyonce features 14 tracks, which are available now on iTunes.

Collaborations include her husband Jay Z, Kelly Rowland, Michelle Williams, Drake, Frank Ocean, Pharrell Williams, Justin Timberlake and her daughter Blue Ivy—just to name a few.

As if that wasn’t amazing enough, along with the music Beyonce released 17 video visuals!


Beyonce Beyonce Tracklist

1. Pretty Hurts

2. Haunted

3. Drunk In Love (featuring Jay Z)

4. Blow

5. No Angel

6. Partition

7. Jealous

8. Rocket

9. Mine (featuring Drake)

10. XO

11. ***Flawless (featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)

12. Superpower (featuring Frank Ocean)

13. Heaven

14. Blue (featuring Blue Ivy)

15. Pretty Hurts (Video)

16. Ghost (Video)

17. Haunted (Video)

18. Drunk In Love (featuring Jay Z) [Video]

19. Blow (Video)

20. No Angel (Video)

21. Yonce’ (Video)

22. Partition (Video)

23. Jealous (Video)

24. Rocket (Video)

25. Mine (featuring Drake) [Video]

26. XO (Video)

27. ***Flawless (featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche) [Video]

28. Superpower (featuring Frank Ocean) [Video]

29. Heaven (Video)

30. Blue (featuring Blue Ivy) [Video]

31. Grown Woman (Bonus Video)

32. Credits (Video)

iTunes describes the project as an “unguarded artistic statement,” and labeled as “a visual album” that is “exclusively available on iTunes. The complementary videos unfold amid an international backdrop of New York, Paris, Sydney and Rio de Janeiro.”

Wondering why Bey decided to drop a bomb with no warning. Watch the video below:

Beyonce Beyonce Video Visuals

Blue (featuring Blue Ivy) Video:

Pretty Hurts Video:

Ghost Video:

Haunted Video:

Drunk In Love featuring Jay Z Video:

Blow Video:

No Angel Video:

Yonce’ Video:

Partition Video:

Jealous Video:

Rocket Video:

Mine (featuring Drake) Video:

XO Video:

***Flawless featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche Video:

Superpower featuring Frank Ocean Video:

Heaven Video: