Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Plies fans will be have to be kept waiting now that the Florida Goon has decided to push back his fourth studio album.

As previously reported, the more than generous emcee is continuing on his “Goon Affiliated 25 Day Giveaway” ,offering fans a chance to win prizes ranging from an I-Pad to shopping sprees and mortgage payments.

The giveaway began May 1 and was scheduled to serve as a countdown to his album’s May 25th release date.

Unfortunately for fans of the Goon, the countdown will not correspond with the album’s May release date now that it’s been pushed back to  June 8th, 2010.

The album was reportedly pushed back because Plies was working to get the price lowered for his loyal fans.

Goon Affiliated features Fabolous, Jeezy and Keri Hilson.

The full track list is below.

1. Go Live
2. Rob Myself
3. Awesome (Feat. Fella)
4. Bruh Bruh
5. Get My Ni**as Out
6. Flaw
7. Becky
8. Kitty Kitty
9.Whatever I Say
10. Goonette
11. Good D*ck
12. Model
13. Look Like (Feat. Fabolous & Jeezy)
14. All I Know
15. She Got It Made
17. Chirpin (Feat. Fella)
18. Bricks On Me
19. Medicine (Feat. Keri Hilson)
20. Letter

Plies’ giveaway is still continuing as planned and his website can be viewed here for more information.