The Box Houston Featured Video

Kelly Rowland’s new album Talk A Good Game will be released on June 18th, but you can pre-order it today on iTunes.

Ms. Kelly just signed on as one of the newest judges for the upcoming music competition show The X-Factor.

You can also catch her performing in the Lights Out tour with The-Dream right here in her hometown on June 15th at the Arena Theatre.

We’re so proud of our hometown ‘child.’ You Go, Girl!

Check out the official tracklisting of “Talk A Good Game”:

1. “Freak”

2. “Kisses Down Low”

3. “Gone” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

4. “Talk a Good Game” (feat. Kevin Cossom)

5. “Down On Love”

6. “Dirty Laundry”

7. “You Changed” (feat. Beyoncé & Michelle)

8. “I Remember”

9. “Red Wine”

10. “This Is Love”

11. “Street Life” (feat. Pusha T)

12. “Stand in Front of Me”

Deluxe Edition

13. “Sky Walker” (feat. The-Dream)

14. “Put Your Name On It”

15. “#1″

Follow @WhosYourDiamond & @979thebox on Twitter and Instagram!

Houston: Home of Super Bowl LI (2017)
KBXX Stacked Logo
0 photos