Tuesday, November 19th Keyshia Cole will be dropping her fifth album “Woman to Woman” featuring Meek Mill, Robin Thicke, Elijah Blake, Lil Wayne and Ashanti.

Keyshia Cole gained nationwide acclaim when her 2005 debut album, The Way It Is, was certified platinum by the RIAA. Her sophomore album. Just Like You, went into production shortly after and was released in September 2007 and certified platinum four months later. Her third studio album. A Different Me, was released in December 2008 and has been certified platinum for shipping 1 .000,000+ units in the United States. All three of these albums were supported by her record breaking reality/documentary series Keyshia Cole: The Way It Is which aired on BET from 2006- 2008. Her 2012 reality show is entitled Family First with her husband Daniel Gibson.

Here’s the the tracklisting and you can preview the full album below:

01. Enough of No Love feat. Lil Wayne

02. Zero feat. Meek Mill

03. Missing Me

04. Trust and Believe

05. Get It Right

06. Woman to Woman feat. Ashanti

07. Wonderland feat. Elijah Blake

08. I Choose You

09. Stubborn

10. Hey Sexy

11. Forever feat. T.I.

12. Next Move feat. Robin Thicke

13. Who’s Gonna Hold Me Down

14. Why Lie

15. Signature

Listen to Keyshia Cole’s “Woman To Woman”album preview HERE.

More From TheBoxHouston