Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Love After War, album number five for Robin Thicke, doesn’t hit stores until December 6th, but here’s a look at the songs that will be featured on the project. The first single “Pretty Lil’ Heart” featuring Lil Wayne has been released, and TheUrbanDaily visitors are showing it a lot of love as you’ll see in the poll below.

More artist features are expected to be included on Love After War, and we’ll let you know who they are as soon as we know.


Robin Thicke Feat. Lil Wayne “Pretty Lil’ Heart” [NEW MUSIC]

Paula Patton & Robin Thicke Stroll The Streets [PHOTOS]

Love After War Tracklisting:

1. An Angel on Each Arm

2. I’m an Animal

3. Never Give Up

4. The New Generation

5. Love After War

6. All Tied Up

7. Pretty Lil’ Heart Feat. Lil Wayne

8. Mission

9. Tears on My Tuxedo

10. Boring

11. Lovely Lady

12. Dangerous

13. Full Time Believer

14. I Don’t Know How It Feels to Be U

15. Cloud 9

16. The Lil’ Things

17. What Would I Be?