Leave a comment

Ghostface Killah "Apollo Kids" Album CoverGhostface Killah’s ninth proper album, Apollo Kids, hits stores on December 14th and is certain to be another solid entry into the Wu-Tang Clan member’s discography.

On the album, Ghost is joined by hip-hop luminaries such as Busta Rhymes, Black Thought of the Roots (!!!!!!!) and Jim Jones.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. Purified Thoughts featuring GZA & Killah Priest
2. Superstar featuring Busta Rhymes
3. Black Tequila featuring Cappadonna & Trife
4. Drama featuring Joell Ortiz & The Game
5. 2getha Baby
6. Starkology
7. In Tha Park featuring Black Thought
8. Handcuffin’ Them Hoes featuring Jim Jones
9. Street Bullies featuring Sheek Louch, Wiggs & Sungod
10. Ghetto featuring Raekwon, Cappadonna & U-God
11. Troublemakers featuring Raekwon, Method Man & Redman
12. Rockbox
Bonus: How You Like Me Baby Ft. Fabolous

RELATED: Ghostface Killah “Together Baby” [AUDIO]

RELATED: Ghostface Killah Announces “The Apollo Kids” Album

comments – Add Yours