The Box Houston Featured Video

Texans wide receiver Andre Johnson, defensive end Mario Williams and linebackers DeMeco Ryans and Brian Cushing were selected Tuesday to play for the AFC in the Pro Bowl. Johnson, who will make his franchise-record fourth appearance, was named a starter for the Jan. 31 game, which moves from Honolulu to Miami. Quarterback Matt Schaub, wide receiver/kick returner Jacoby Jones and fullback Vonta Leach were named alternates.

Also On 97.9 The Box:
Celebrities Who’ve Been Diagnosed With Or Passed From COVID-19 [UPDATED FEBRUARY 4]
Celebs attend the 2018 Angel Ball in NYC
56 photos
More From TheBoxHouston