The King Of R&B, R.Kelly has a new album in the works and the cover-art for R.Kelly’s upcoming album “Epic” surfaced online, a few days ago.

According to the “Ignition” singer label’s press release, ‘Epic’ will contain “aspirational songs and timeless R. Kelly classics plus 4 new unreleased songs.”

It is expected to hit stores internationally on September 13 and be available on September 21st via Amazon.

Here’s Epic’s album track-listing:

1. Heal It (Prelude)

2. Sign of a Victory

3. I Believe

4. World’s Greatest

5. Victory

6. Peace

7. Turn Back The Hands Of Time

8. Fireworks

9. Spirit

10. I’m Your Angel

11. Can You Feel It

12. I Believe I Can Fly

The World Cup 2010 anthem “Sign of a Victory” will be featured on the project under the title “Victory”.

R. Kelly is fighting to get back on his feet after a long battle with the legal system and lackluster album sales for his latest release “Untitled.”


Also On 97.9 The Box:
Celebrities Who’ve Been Diagnosed With Coronavirus (UPDATED NOVEMBER 9)
49 photos
More From TheBoxHouston