The Box Houston Featured Video

Bun B’s thrid album Trill O.G. is coming soon! Yesterday in NY Bun had a listening session at Dame Dash’s art gallery, DD172. Drake, Gucci Mane, Young Jeezy, and the late Pimp C are featured on album. An unreleased 2Pac verse, Trey Songz and Pimp C are on a track titled “Right Now”. Check out the full Trill O.G. track listing below.


“Trillionaire”Ft. T-Pain

“Just Like That” Ft. Young Jeezy

“Put It Down” Ft. Drake

“Right Now” Ft. Pimp C, 2Pac, and Trey Songz

“Countin’ Money All Day” Ft. Gucci Mane and Yo Gotti

“Ridin’ Slow” Fr. Slim Thug

“Speak Easy” Ft. Twista and Cedric The Entertainer

“Lights, Camera, Action”

“”I Get Down For Mine”

“No Competition” Ft. Raekwon (DJ Khalil)

“Let ‘Em Know” (DJ Premier)

“All A Dream” Ft. Letoya Luckett

“It’s Been A Pleasure” Ft. Drake



More From TheBoxHouston