New Music

The 21-track effort is YoungBoy's follow-up to his 2020 No. 1 album, 'Top.'

The 22-year-old superstar has released his official studio album debut MONTERO, and the early reviews coming in from Twitter are positive.

The 11-track effort from the Houston legend features Slim Thug, Lil Keke, Z-Ro, Max Minelli, Rich The Factor, 4, Marty James and more.

The beautiful Washington, D.C. native and Dreamville artist released a new track titled "Pressure" on Friday (September 10), and fans on Twitter are quite pleased with the results.

Victoria Monét delivers in "Coastin'" music video. The singer dropped a 70s-themed visual for her fans to groove to.

The 27-track album features Lil Baby, JAY-Z, Jay Electronica, Lil Durk, Travis Scott, Young Thug and more.

"Secret" teaches us how much fun Geminis are ("He ain’t never gone get bored ") while reinforcing Ken's belief no matter what man comes into her orbit, he's going to be stuck on her.