The Box Houston Featured Video

Instagram Photo

June 30 is shaping up to be a pretty big day with both Miguel and Vince Staples dropping highly anticipated albums. You already got the lengthy tracklist to Staples’s Summertime ’06 (if not, it’s here). The tracklist for Miguel’s Wildheart is now also available for a glance.

As it should be, Wildheart is be mostly Miguel for 13 tracks, according to HipHop-N-More. There are only two features; “NWA” featuring Kurupt already dropped last December. You’ll also get some Lenny Kravitz in the album-closing “Face The Sun.”

Check out the list in full below.

1. “A Beautiful Exit”

2. “Exit”

3. “The Valley”

4. “Coffee”

5. “NWA” feat. Kurupt

6. “Waves”

7. “Whats Normal Anyway”

8. “Hollywood Dreams”

9. “Destinado A Morir”

10. “…goingtohell”

11. “Flesh”

12. “Leaves”

13. “Face The Sun” feat. Lenny Kravitz


Miguel & Wale Drop An Ode To Morning Sex With ‘Coffee (F–king)

How Tall Is Miguel?

The Sexiest Male Crooners

Miguel’s Tracklist For ‘Wildheart’ Is Thankfully 90 Percent Miguel  was originally published on

More From TheBoxHouston