Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Young Thug

Despite the controversy surrounding his forthcoming project, Young Thug’s still moving forward with its release.

After Lil Wayne threatened him with a hefty lawsuit for titling his album Tha Carter VI, Young Thug reluctantly changed the title to Tha Barter VI.

The 13-track album features Birdman, T.I., Lil Boosie, Ya Gotti, Young Dolph, and Duke. Young Thug’s former friend/collaborator Rich Homie Quan and his “idol” Lil Wayne are not featured on the album, which should come as no surprise.

Tha Barter VI drops April 17. Pre-order here.

Young Thug – Tha Barter VI Tracklisting

1. Constantly Hating (Feat. Birdman)

2. With That

3. Can’t Tell (Feat. T.I. & Boosie Badazz)

4. Check

5. Never Had It (Feat. Young Dolph)

6. Dream (Feat. Yak Gotti)

7. Dome (Feat. Duke)

8. Halftime

9. Amazing (Feat. Jacquees)

10. Knocked Off (Feat. Birdman)

11. OD

12. Numbers

13. Just Might Be

Young Thug Releases “Tha Barter VI” Tracklisting  was originally published on