Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video


I don’t know whether Chris Brown & Tyga plan to take a trip back to the 90’s hip-hop Kris Kross sound or if they are just making a statement that they are the modern-day version. Either way it goes, I’m ready for February 24th, because I remember having the Fan of A Fan mixtape on repeat so the new album, shouldn’t let us down. Look who’s set to co-star on the new project below.


1. Westside

2. Nothin’ Like Me (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)

3. Ayo

4. Girl You Loud

5. Remember Me

6. I Bet (feat. 50 Cent)

7. D.G.I.F.U. (ft. Pusha T)

8. Better

9. Lights Out (ft. Fat Trel)

10. Real One (ft. Lil Boosie)

11. B****es N Marijuana

12. She Goin’ Up

13. Straight Up

14. Bunkin’ (ft. Jay 305 & T.I.)

15. It’s Yo Shit (ft. Wale)

16. Banjo

Read more:

Follow us: @ThatGrapeJuice on Twitter | ThatGrapeJuiceOfficial on Facebook

Amir Diamond’s Flawless Photos With Beyoncé & Her Beyhive!
19 photos