Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Justin Timberlake releases his tracklisting for 20/20 Experience pt. 2 using a series of his Instagram vids to make the announcement.

Check out his 15 second nugget below:

JT has already released a new single called “Take Back The Night” which is very reminiscent of Michael’s Jackson’s “Off The Wall”.

RELATED: Justin Timberlake Leads The Pack In MTV VMA Nominations

RELATED: Justin Timberlake Drops New Video For “Tunnel Vision”

RELATED: Jay-Z Ft Justin Timberlake Holy Grail [NEW MUSIC]

The album will be available everywhere September 30th!