Listen Live
Desktop banner image
97.9 The Box Featured Video

A$AP Ferg‘s debut album “Trap Lord” debuts in stores on August 20 but Ferg is giving his fans a special sneak peek at his debut album. The album features A$AP Rocky, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, French Montana, Schoolboy Q and more.

You can stream A$AP Ferg’s album here.

“Trap Lord” tracklist:

1. Let It Go

2. Shabba (ft. A$AP Rocky)

3. Lord (ft. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)

4. Hood Pope

5. Fergivicious

6. 4:02

7. Dump Dump

8. Work (Remix) (ft. A$AP Rocky, French Montana, Trinidad James & Schoolboy Q)

9. Didn’t Wanna Do That

10. Murda Something (ft. Waka Flocka Flame)

11. Make A Scene

12. Fuck Out My Face (ft. D-Real, Onyx & Aston Matthews)

13. Cocaine Castle

You can stream A$AP Ferg’s album here.


Who is Scott “La Rock” Sterling? 7 Facts On The Late DJ

Mac Miller Collapses While Performing ‘Watching Movies’ [Video]

Naya Rivera Throws Shade At Big Sean’s Ex On New Single ‘Sorry’ [New Music]

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Listen: A$AP Ferg- Trap Lord [Album Stream]  was originally published on