Leave a comment

hh4hivdlgraphic2013rev

Hip-Hop for HIV Awareness is back! “Get Tested, Know your Status, Get a Ticket”

Take a confidential HIV test and receive one free ticket to see Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky, B.O.B., Trinidad James and more.

Friday, July 26th at the Woodlands Pavilion

See below for testing dates, times and locations.

Ages: 15-40

Bring a picture I.D.

Tuesday, July 2

Northeast Multi-Service Center |Testing Begins at Noon

9720 Spaulding, Houston, Texas 77016

100 Tickets

Tuesday, July 9 

Acres Homes Multi-Service Center | Testing Begins at 10am

6719 W. Montgomery, Houston, Texas 77091

200 Tickets

Wednesday, July 10 

Acres Homes Multi-Service Center | Testing Begins at 10am

6719 W. Montgomery, Houston, Texas 77091

200 Tickets

Thursday, July 11 

Acres Homes Multi-Service Center | Testing Begins at 10am

6719 W. Montgomery, Houston, Texas 77091

200 Tickets

Saturday, July 13

Bee Busy SW | Testing Begins at 10am

9896 Bissonnet Street, Houston, Texas 77036

100 Tickets

Tuesday, July 16

Worthing High School | Testing Begins at 10am

9215 Scott Street, Houston, Texas 77051

200 Tickets

Wednesday, July 17

Worthing High School | Testing Begins at 10am

9215 Scott Street, Houston, Texas 77051

200 Tickets

Thursday, July 18

Worthing High School | Testing Begins at 10am

9215 Scott Street, Houston, Texas 77051

200 Tickets

Sunday, July 21

St. John’s Downtown | Testing Begins at Noon

1703 Gray Street, Houston, Texas 77003

100 Tickets

Tuesday, July 23

Sharpstown High School | Testing Begins at 10am

7504 Bissonnet Street, Houston, Texas 77074

200 Tickets

Wednesday, July 24

Sharpstown High School | Testing Begins at 10am

7504 Bissonnet Street, Houston, Texas 77074

200 Tickets

Thursday, July 25

Sharpstown High School | Testing Begins at 10am

7504 Bissonnet Street, Houston, Texas 77074

200 Tickets

 

This community initiative is sponsored by The Houston Department of Health and Human Services, AIDS Foundation Houston and 97.9 The Box.

Click here for more info on HIV/AIDS education, prevention and how to stay healthy.

Also On 97.9 The Box:
comments – Add Yours