Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Flo Rida re-releases his Wild Ones album with bonus tracks just in time for the holidays. The tracklist features the uber-hits “The Whistle Song” and “Good Feeling”. Every Flo Rida fan would appreciate it as a stocking stuffer! The album drops November 16.

  1. “Whistle”
  2. “Wild Ones” (feat. Sia)
  3. “Let It Roll”
  4. “Good Feeling”
  5. “In My Mind, Pt. 2″ (feat. Georgi Kay)
  6. “Sweet Spot” (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
  7. “Thinking of You”
  8. “I Cry”
  9. “Run” (feat. RedFoo of LMFAO) [Bonus Track]

Holiday Edition:

  1. “Broke It Down”
  2. “Louder”
  3. “Sweet Spot” (feat. Jennifer Lopez) [Tom Swoon Remix]

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!


A Ranking Of Nicki Minaj’s 5 Guest Verses in 2012

Saigon Explains Origin Of Beef With Prodigy [VIDEO]

Kelly Rowland Melts “Ice” In Scorching New Video

Flo Rida’s “Wild Ones” Holiday Edition Tracklist  was originally published on