Maybach Music Group’s Meek Mill album drops today – and we got the preview!!  Check it out here and let us know what you think below too!

*WARNING*- Sample tracks contain explicit lyrics

1. Dreams And Nightmares (Prod. by Tone the Best Bully for Nightrydas Productions)

2. In God We Trust (Prod. by Black Metaphor for Nightrydas Productions)

3. Young & Gettin’ It featuring Kirko Bangz (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)

4. Traumatized (Prod. by Boi-1da)

5. Believe It featuring Rick Ross (Prod. by Young Shun for Maybach Music Productions)

6. Maybach Curtains featuring Nas, John Legend & Rick Ross (Prod. by Infamous & The Agency)

7. Amen featuring Drake (Prod. by Key Wane and Jahlil Beats)

8. Young Kings (Prod. by Lee Major)

9. Lay Up featuring Wale, Rick Ross & Trey Songz (Prod. by Kane Beatz and Co-Produced by Ashanti “The Mad Violinist” Floyd for The Building Productions, Inc.)

10. Tony Story Pt. 2 (Prod. by Boi-1da)

11. Who Your Around featuring Mary J. Blige (Prod. by Tommy “TBHITS” Brown and Travis Sayles for

12. Polo & Shell Tops (Prod. by Cardiak)

13. Rich & Famous featuring Louie V (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)

14. Real Ni**as Come First (Prod. by Kenoe and Got Koke for Nightrydas Productions)

More From TheBoxHouston