The Box Houston Featured Video

The official tracklist for G.O.O.D. Music‘s compilation album “Cruel Summer” has finally hit the internet. Kanye West features all of his G.O.O.D. Music crew along with a few affiliated artists. One of the more interesting collaborations is one featuring Kanye and R. Kelly. Kelly famously had beef and a lawsuit against Kanye’s partner-in-rhyme Jay-Z. Other guests on G.O.O.D. Music’s compilation project are poet Malik Yusef, Ma$e, and Marsha Ambrosius.

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Make sure you pick up your copy of “Cruel Summer” when it drops September 18th. You can pre-order it on Amazon UK’s website.

Cruel Summer Tracklist

1. Kanye West, R.Kelly – To The World

2. Kanye West, Jay Z, Big Sean – Clique

3. Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz – Mercy

4. Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah – New God Flow

5. Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, Cyhi The Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj – The Morning

6. DJ Khaled – Cold

7. The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e – Higher

8. John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, Cyhi The Prynce, Malik Yusef – Sin City

9. Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius – The One

10. Kid Cudi – Creepers

11. John Legend, Teyana Taylor – Bliss

12. Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss – I Don’t Like (Remix)



Kanye West Says Nobody Is Messing With His “Clique” [NEW MUSIC]

Game Saves Bicyclist After Serious Crash

A$AP Rocky’s Rihanna Booty Grab And More 2012 VMA GIFs

TRACKLIST: G.O.O.D. Music – “Cruel Summer”  was originally published on

More From TheBoxHouston