Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

At his point, hating on the beautiful couple that is Kim Kardashian and Kanye West, is becoming completely futile.  Especially since, Ye is determined to keep us listening to tales of their extravagant relationship in his music! West has already dropped Kim references in two of his latest singles, “Theraflu,” and “Perfect B*tch.”

Now, despite West allegedly banning his friends and colleagues from mentioning the sex tape that made Kim Kardashian famous, he allegedly addresses the home video on his newest song “Clique,” reports OKMagazine.

MUST READ: Kanye West: “Is The Word “B***h” Acceptable?”

“Eat breakfast at Gucci. My girl a superstar all from a home movie,” Yeezy reportedly raps on the Cruel Summer tune.

Listen to a snippet of track, here.

The compilation album–Cruel Summer–features his G.O.O.D Music roster and will be released on September 18, peep the track list, below:

1. “To the World” – Kanye West, R. Kelly

2. “Clique” – Kanye West, Jay-Z, Big Sean

3. “Mercy” – Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T, 2 Chainz

4. “New God Flow” – Kanye West, Pusha T, Ghostface Killah

5. “The Morning” – Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi, D’Banj

6. “Cold” – DJ Khaled, Kanye West

7. “Higher” – The-Dream, Pusha T, Ma$e

8. “Sin City” – John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce, Malik Yusef

9. “The One” – Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz, Marsha Ambrosius

10. “Creepers” – Kid Cudi

11. “Bliss” – John Legend, Teyana Taylor

12. “Don’t Like” – Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean, Jadakiss

Like HelloBeautiful on Facebook to stay on top of your favorite black celebrities

RELATED STORIES: This Weekend According To Kim Kardashian….

RELATED STORIES: New Power Couple Kevin Hart, Kanye & Kim AKA “KevYeKim” Make Their VMA Debut [VIDEO]

Kanye West Addresses Kim Kardashian Sex Tape On New Song “Clique”  was originally published on