Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Busta Rhymes is preparing to make his Young Money/Cash Money debut with his ninth album Year Of The Dragon (not to be confused with Sisqo’s Enter The Dragon).The highly anticipated collection of tracks features the single “King Tut.” Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Gucci Maine, Camron, Vbyz Kartel, Maino, Anthony Hamilton can also be heard on the album!

MUST READ: Busta Rhymes Reunites With L.O.N.S At 2012 Brooklyn Hip-Hop Festival [Video]

Peep the tracklist and artwork, below:


Young Jeezy Becomes A&R At Atlantic Records

Whitney Houston Speaks Returning To The Big Screen In “Sparkle”

Blazers Nicolas Batum Punches Spanish Player In The Groin [PHOTO]

Busta Rhymes “Year Of The Dragon” Tracklist  was originally published on