The Box Houston Featured Video

One of the most polarizing rappers in the game today, 2 Chainz, dropped the track list for his debut album Based On A T.R.U. Story. The album set to hit the streets on August 14th.

The track list comes a few days after 2 Chainz announced the tour he’s going on to promote the album. Majority of the guests features are on his singles. Drake appears on the newly certified gold single “No Lie.” “Birthday Song” boasts a guest appearance from G.O.O.D. Music leader Kanye West. An album cut called “I Luv Dem Strippers” gets a verse from Young Money queen Nicki Minaj.

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!

Check out the track list below. Are you going to buy the album and catch him on tour?

01 Yuck!

02 Crack

03 Dope Peddler

04 No Lie f. Drake

05 Birthday Song f. Kanye West

06 I’m Different

07 Extremely Blessed

08 I Luv Dem Strippers f. Nicki Minaj

09 Stop Me Now

10 Money Machine

11 In Town

12 Ghetto Dreams

13 Wut We Doin?

Deluxe Edition:

14 Countdown

15 Like Me

16 I Feel Good

17 Riot



TRACKLIST: Trey Songz – ‘Chapter V’ [UPDATED]

Hip-Hop Legends To Be Honored In New York

Rita Ora Talks Rihanna, Denies Relationship With Rob Kardashian

TRACKLIST: 2 Chainz – ‘Based On A T.R.U. Story’  was originally published on

More From TheBoxHouston