Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

Nas will release his 10th studio album “Life Is Good” to awaiting Hip Hop fans on July 17th.

MUST READ; Hip-Hop And R&B Album Release Dates

The cover art shows Nas gazing off into the distance while cradling a green dress. It was the only thing left behind by ex-wife–Kelis. She wore it on their wedding day.

As the Queensbridge rapper continues on his musical path, we see more of fatherly side, like on his lead single “Daughters.”

“Life Is Good” features appearances by Miguel, Swizz Beatz, Rick Ross on “Accident Murderers,” and more.

Check out the track listing for the Summer release:

1. No Introduction (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

2. Loco-Motive feat. Large Professor (Produced by No I.D.)

3. A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi)

4. Accident Murderers feat. Rick Ross (Produced by No I.D.)

5. Daughters (Produced by No I.D.)

6. Reach Out feat. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)

7. World’s An Addiction feat. Anthony Hamilton (Produced by Salaam Remi)

8. Summer On Smash feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)

9. You Wouldn’t Understand feat. Victoria Monet (Produced by Buckwild)

10. Back When (Produced by No I.D.)

11. The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)

12. Stay (Produced by No I.D.)

13. Cherry Wine feat. Amy Winehouse (Produced by Salaam Remi)

14. Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40)

Bonus Tracks for Deluxe Edition:

15. Nasty (Produced by Salaam Remi)

16. The Black Bond (Produced by Salaam Remi)

17. Roses (Produced by Al Shux)

18. Where’s The Love feat. Cocaine 80s (Produced by No I.D.)

19. Trust (Produced by Boi 1da) (iTunes Bonus Track)

20. The Don (Don Dada Remix) (Produced by Salaam Remi & Heavy D) (Japan Bonus Track)

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!


LL Cool J Plans To Release Thirteenth Album

Memphitz Blasts K. Michelle For Lying On Him

Nas Releases “Life Is Good” Tracklist  was originally published on