Leave a comment

With the NFL’s free agency period started at (3 p.m. CT), here’s a full list of the Texans’ free agents, which includes 15 unrestricted players and one restricted:

CB Jason Allen
S Dominique Barber
G Mike Brisiel
DE Tim Bulman
QB Jake Delhomme
ILB Tim Dobbins
TE Joel Dreessen
QB Jeff Garcia
WR Bryant Johnson
C Chris Myers
K Neil Rackers
G Kasey Studdard
P Matt Turk
RB Derrick Ward
OLB Mario Williams

S Quintin Demps
(RB Arian Foster – signed March 6)

Exclusive Rights
(LS Jon Weeks – signed March 5)


Also On 97.9 The Box:
comments – Add Yours