Listen Live
97.9 The Box Featured Video

The 2011 American Music Awards are currently underway with a star studded line-up including performances by Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, Justin Bieber, Drake and more. Stay tuned for all of the performances- we will be updating them as the show progresses!

Follow our Twitter @HelloBeautiful for frequent updates!

Nicki Minaj & David Guetta- “Turn Me On/ Superbass”

Drake- Headlines

Justin Bieber- “Under The Mistletoe”

Chris Brown- “All Back”

Jennifer Lopez- “Medley”

Kelly Clarkson – Mr. Know It All

Enrique Iglesias & Ludacris- I Like How It Feels

Katy Perry- “The One That Got Away”